Schedule of Events

Fri, Aug 15

Check-in, Measurement of boats, and Classification of participants.

0900–1700

Sat, Aug 16

Check-in, Measurement of boats, and Classification of participants

0900–1700

Sun, Aug 17

Check-in, Measurement of boats, and Classification of participants.

0900–1700
(Times modified – Feb 9, 2014)

 Mon, Aug 18

Practice Race (1st warning)

1400

 

Opening Ceremony and Reception

1800

Tues, Aug 19

World Championship Races 1 and 2

Time of first warning signal 1300

Wed, Aug 20

World Championship Races 3 and 4

Time of first warning signal 1300

Thurs. Aug 21

World Championship Race 5 and 6

Time of first warningsignal 1300

Fri, Aug 22

World Championship Races 7 and 8

Time of first warning signal 1300

Sat, Aug 23

World Championship Races 9 and 10

Time of first warning signal 1300

 

Event Dinner

1800

Sun, Aug 24

World Championship Race 11

Time of first warning signal 1100

   

No warning signals after 1400

 

Ceremonial Prize giving and Closing

After racing TBD

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
Follow us on Facebook
17°
°F | °C
Halifax, NS
Light Drizzle
Humidity: 94%
8 kph
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
15 | 22
Fri
AM Clouds/PM Sun
12 | 25

Login